Let’s Skip the Small Talk.

The first question someone asks me when I say I love to travel is “what is your favorite place you’ve visited?”

Tahiti.

Went for a month with my family when I was 15 and I still can’t believe the natural beauty I saw there. The scenery, the people, and the tattoo designs I saw and experienced haven’t been matched by any other destination.

We stayed a week on Huahine, 2 weeks in Bora Bora, and a week in Moorea. Unfortunately I didn’t have the best camera back then, but here are a few of the amazing photos.

The water is as clear as air in Bora Bora.

View from my bed. Not bad!

Brother and I go for a bike ride around Huahine.

One thought on “Let’s Skip the Small Talk.

  1. Edgar C. says:

    I think in the future you and I have to travel together. Somewhere remote. Like on one of the countries on the Silk Road ending in “stan”.

    And tell your bf not to worry. I think of you like a little sister. Or brother since you’re such a tomboy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

